Commercial Property Comps

Show all Property Comps with a Close of Escrow Date greater than or equal to the date specified beneath.

2013

Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 250 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$625 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, December 16, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 500 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, December 13, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$0
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, December 13, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$230 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$450 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 000 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$459 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, December 2, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$2 440 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$575 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$432 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, November 22, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$404 900
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$780 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$400 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, November 8, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$2 925 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$2 366 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$72 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, October 11, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$318 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$130 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, September 30, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$10 760 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, September 27, 2013

Pages