Commercial Property Comps

Show all Property Comps with a Close of Escrow Date greater than or equal to the date specified beneath.

2014

Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$370 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, March 28, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$550 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$925 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, March 24, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$452 500
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$85 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$490 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$201 500
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$115 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, February 28, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$80 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, February 28, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$530 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, February 21, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 025 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$550 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, February 6, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$900 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, February 3, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$200 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$165 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, January 7, 2014

2013

Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$530 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, December 30, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$274 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, December 20, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 300 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, December 20, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$450 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, December 20, 2013
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 900 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, December 20, 2013

Pages