Commercial Property Comps

Show all Property Comps with a Close of Escrow Date greater than or equal to the date specified beneath.

2014

Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 560 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, June 27, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$725 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, June 27, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$2 500 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$143 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, June 23, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$145 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, June 20, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$375 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$40 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$732 500
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$2 150 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$625 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, June 2, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$378 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, May 30, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$500 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, May 23, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$2 788 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$325 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$950 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, May 2, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$110 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, May 2, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$365 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, April 25, 2014
Selling Price:
$4 762 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, April 21, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 400 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$291 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Pages