Commercial Property Comps

Show all Property Comps with a Close of Escrow Date greater than or equal to the date specified beneath.

2014

Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$732 500
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, August 18, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$0
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, August 18, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$715 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, August 15, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$260 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$475 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$710 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, August 4, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$427 500
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, August 1, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$210 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$930 500
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, July 18, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$357 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$253 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$225 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, July 11, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$3 185 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, July 11, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$109 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$245 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$40 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$400 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$4 000 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$245 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, June 30, 2014
Selling Price:
$1 780 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, June 27, 2014

Pages